8th Blog: The 00’s Tag

Hello everyone I’m so sorry I haven’t posted in so long I’ve had so much going on with school work and friends and boyfriends. So this post is going to be like the 90’s tag but for people born in the 00’s here we go.

1. Favorite Disney film?

For me it would have to be Bambi I just love the way the whole movie goes and it’s soooo cute.

2. Favorite music artist?

I have so many Girls Aloud, the Sugar Babes, Good Charlotte, Eminem, Coldplay, The Saturdays, Beyonce, Pink, and the Spice Girls.

3. Favorite sweets?

My all time fave sweets are definitely have to be Moams they’re like bursts of happiness in my math.

4. Favorite board game?

Since I was brought up with an older brother I used to play games with him like snakes and slides and Monopoly.

5. Favorite McDonalds happy meal toy?

A while ago they did these little the dog key rings and they were so cute I had like 4 of them which wasn’t very healthy for me.

6. Favorite book?

There was this series of books my aunty got me for Christmas and they were like the twins at St Claire’s and the twins at st Claire’s go wild and also Jacqueline Wilson and  Roald Dahl.

7. Favorite clothing store?

Obviously Primark, H and M, BHS and Asda George.

8. Favorite Nickelodeon show?

The likes of The Amanda Show, Drake and Josh, Keenan and Kel, SpongeBob and Icarly.

9. What would you watch when you came home from school?

Usually Drake and Josh or Spongebob would be on.

 

That’s all the questions I got the inspiration for this post was from Zoella and Tanya Burr who are beautiful YouTubers.

Here’s the link for the video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qH9pPrS4Be0

Bye.

xxx

Leave a Reply

